David and Lorraine Cheng Library: Library Staff Directory
 

David & Lorraine Cheng Library

Library Sub Page Banner Graphic

Library Staff Directory

Departments
Dean's Office: (973) 720-2113   Library Hours: (973) 720-2541
Lending Services Desk: (973) 720-3180   Library Instruction: (973) 720-2663
Reference Desk: (973) 720-2116   Special Collections/Archives: (973) 720-2289
Periodicals/Interlibrary Loan: (973) 720-2114   New Jersey Documents: (973) 720-2117
Curriculum Materials Center: (973) 720-2174  
Media Services Desk: (973) 720-2308
(973) 720-2984
 
Technical Services: (973) 720-2160  
Administration
Librarians
Dr. Anne Ciliberti
Dean of Library Services
973-720-2113
cilibertia@wpunj.edu
Pamela Theus
Asst. Director Resource Management
973-720-2160
theusp@wpunj.edu
Kurt Wagner
Asst. Director, Library Information Systems
973-720-2285
wagnerk@wpunj.edu
Nancy Weiner
Asst. Director, Access & Information Services
973-720-2161
weinern@wpunj.edu
 Professional & Support Staff
Judy Avrin
VALE Coordinator
973-720-3188
avrinj@wpunj.edu
Pamela Vovchuk
Dean's Office
973-720-2113
vovchukp@wpunj.edu
Access & Information Services
Librarians
Jane Bambrick
Reference Librarian
973-720-2290
bambrickj@wpunj.edu
Bill Duffy
Head of Reference
973-720-3191
duffyb@wpunj.edu
Anthony Joachim
Reference Librarian
973-720-3665
joachima1@wpunj.edu
Richard Kearney
Reference & Electronic Resources
973-720-2165
kearneyr@wpunj.edu
Yvonne Roux
Head of Curriculum Materials
973-720-3184
rouxy@wpunj.edu
Susan Sabatino
Reference & Library Publications
973-720-3127
sabatinos@wpunj.edu
Position Vacant
Position Currently Vacant
973-720-2116
refdesk@wpunj.edu
Victoria Wagner
Access Services Librarian
973-720-3190
wagnerv@wpunj.edu
Bob Wolk
Reference & Special Collections
973-720-2289
wolkr@wpunj.edu
 Professional & Support Staff
Gary Marks
Principal Library Assistant
973-720-2347
marksg@wpunj.edu
Pat Moore
Curriculum Materials
973-720-2174
moorep@wpunj.edu
Mark Pawlak
Principal Library Assistant
973-720-2542
pawlakm@wpunj.edu
Jill Pruden
Lending Services
973-720-3183
prudenj@wpunj.edu
Maurice Vacca
Evening Supervisor
973-720-3181
vaccam@wpunj.edu
Leah Marie Zamora
Reference
973-720-2663
zamoral2@wpunj.edu
Library Information Systems
Librarians
Ray Schwartz
Systems Specialist Librarian
973-720-3192
schwartzr2@wpunj.edu
 Professional & Support Staff
James DeRose
Library Information Systems
973-720-3193
derosej@wpunj.edu
Resource Management
Librarians
M. Judy Matthew
Head of Periodicals & Document Delivery
973-720-2346
matthewj@wpunj.edu
Deborah Pluss
Head of Cataloging
973-720-3143
plussd@wpunj.edu
Mark Sandford
Special Formats Cataloger
973-720-2437
sandfordm1@wpunj.edu
 Professional & Support Staff
Jeneen Artis
Technical Library Assistant
973-720-3186
artisj@wpunj.edu
Beth Ann Bates
Acquisitions
973-720-2164
batesb@wpunj.edu
Pam Dews
Principal Library Assistant
973-720-2111
dewsp@wpunj.edu
Mohamed Hassan
Principal Library Assistant
973-720-2117
hassanm@wpunj.edu
Urooj Khan
Interlibrary Loan
973-720-2567
khanu@wpunj.edu
Charles Landy
Principal Library Assistant
973-720-2106
landyc@wpunj.edu
Kristen Regula
Acquisitions
973-720-2295
regulak@wpunj.edu
Barbara Smith
Technical Library Assistant
973-720-2163
smithb@wpunj.edu
Sherri Tucker
Periodicals
973-720-2380
tuckers@wpunj.edu